Attention Deficit Disorders Association Southern Region - Meeting the challenge and setting a pace for those who cope with ADD / ADHD and related conditions.
 
ADDA-SR Support Groups & Contacts
  
Call us at 281-897-0982
Or Email Us  
 
Houston Area

FOR SPANISH Contact Judy German, 936-293-9213,  jgp1007@hotmail.com 

ADDults
Meets 3rd Thursdays, meets year round, 7:00-8:30 pm, Memorial Drive United Methodist Church, 12955 Memorial Drive, 77079, Room D-200, Martha Class, marthacla@me.com or ADDA, 281-894-4932
 
Bay Area
Meets 3rd Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm, Southwest Counseling Services, 1725 East Main, League City, 77573, Donna Drastata, 281-455-1141, donnadrastata@gmail.com

Central
Meets 1 Tuesdays, 7:00-9:00 pm, St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, 77005, Room 216,
Call or email for CODE to get into the churchCaroline Hassell, 
281-686-4191, cwillhas6623@sbcglobal.net 

Katy
Meets 2 Sundays, 6:30-8:30 pm, meets year round, St. Peter’s United Methodist Church, 77450, Room S201, Laura Peddicord, 281-392-6064, laurapeddicord@comcast.net 


Fort Bend
Meets last Tuesdays, 6:30-8pm, SugarLand Baptist Church, 16755 Southwest Frwy, Sugar Land, 77479, Parents Room 107, Teen Huddle room 207, AllisonSchaberg, 281-690-1177, ftbendaddasr@gmail.com 

Kingwood/Humble/Atascocita
Meets one Thursday each quarter, 7 pm, Good Shepherd Episcopal Church, 77339, Susan MacHugh,
713- 401-9986, MrsQ123@aol.com


Northwest Houston
Meets 2 Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm, Foundry United Methodist Church, 77065, Parlor Room, Liz Jarvis, 281-352-9011, or addaoffice@pdq.net 


Women with ADD/ADHD
Meets 3 Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm,Fusion Academy, 1201 Lake Woodlands Drive Suite 4000, The Woodlands, 77380, Susan Kiefaber, 832-302-7218, womenwithadhdtw@gmail.com


The Woodlands
Meets 4th Mondays, 7:00-8:30 pm, Fusion Academy, 1201 Lake Woodlands Drive Suite 4000, The Woodlands, 77380, Judie Hunter, 832-259-1036, hunterassoc2011@yahoo.com 


FOR SPANISH: Judy German, 936-293-9213, judy.german@gmail.com
 

 AUSTIN AREA SUPPORT GROUPS  
AUSTIN:  Meets 2 Mondays, 7-8 pm, Rosie Bamberger Chavez, 512-947-7185, S. Austin Church,  6711 Manchaca Rd., rosie.adda.austin@gmail.com

 
Dallas- Fort Worth Area 

DALLAS
Meets 4th Wednesdays, 6:00 – 8:00 pm, Fusion Academy Dallas, 8128 Park Lane, #125, Dallas, 75231, Whitney Regian, 817-688-7010, wdregian@gmail.com

MESQUITE
Meets every other month, 2nd Tuesdays, 7-8:30pm, September, November, February, April. Mesquite ISD Professional Development Center, 2600 Motley Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150 , Opal Harris 972-467-9299, opal.adda-sr@att.net,  Kelly Smith,972 882-7519, kesmith@mesquiteisd.org

 
DFW Information and Referral
Beth Henagan, 469-315-8412
henaganb@gmail.com

 
We have 9 groups in Houston & 1 in Austin. We would like to add some in DFW!

 Don’t see one in your area? Start your own group!
No fees to begin and we will help you make it happen.

 
FOR SPANISH
Judy German, 936-293-9213,  jgp1007@hotmail.com  


PLEASE NOTE: We recommend that you call before attending any meetings as they may be moved to accommodate holidays. Many chapters do not meet in June, July August, and December.
 
contacts available for resources and referrals

BEAUMONT AND SURROUNDING AREA
Barbara Beard: 409-291-9722, bbeard@beaumonttexas.gov

BRAZOS VALLEY
Karan Marko: 979-412-3768, brazoscleaning@gmail.com

GREGG/HARRISON COUNTY
Rachel Beard, 903-918-3935, rachelbeard41@gmail.com
 
TYLER  
Suzanne Brians, 903-581-0933, suzannebrians@hotmail.com