Attention Deficit Disorders Association Southern Region - Meeting the challenge and setting a pace for those who cope with ADD / ADHD and related conditions.
 
ADDA-SR Support Groups and Contacts
 
Call us at 281-897-0982
Or Email Us  
 
Houston Area
ADDults  
Meets 3rd Thursdays, year round, 7:00-8:30 pm, Memorial Drive United Methodist Church, 12955 Memorial Drive, Room D 200, Martha Class, marthacla@me.com


BAY AREA
Meets 2nd Tuesdays, 8:00-9:00 pm, Southwest Counseling Services, 1725 East Main, League City, TX 77573, Larna Loeckle, 281-513-8023, lloeckle@verizon.net
 
CENTRAL
Meets 1st Tuesdays, 7:00-9:00 pm, St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church 5308 Buffalo Speedway, Room 216, Call or email for CODE to get into the church, Caroline Hassell, 281-686-4191, cwillhas6623@sbcglobal.net

FORT BEND 
Meets last Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30 pm, River Pointe Church, 5000 Ransom Rd., Richmond, Lakeside Building, Allison Schaberg, 713-360-9155, ftbendaddasr@gmail.com 

KATY 
Laura Peddicord, 281-392-6064, laurapeddicord@comcast.net, Meetings to be announced

KINGWOOD / HUMBLE / ATASCOCITA 
Meets one Thursday each month, 7 pm, Good Shepherd Episcopal Church, 2929 Woodland Hills Dr., Susan MacHugh, 281-812-3182, MrsQ123@aol.com

NORTHWEST CENTRAL
Meets 2nd Mondays, 6:30 -8:00 pm Olga Chavez, K. Smith Elementary, 4802 Chrystell, Library, 832-978-3455, nwcentraladdasr@gmail.com

NORTHWEST HOUSTON 
Meets 2nd Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30 pm, Foundry United Methodist Church, 8350 Jones Road,  Parlor Room, Liz Jarvis, 281-955-2518, addaoffice@pdq.net


WOODLANDS
The Woodlands Meets 4th Mondays, 7:00-8:30 pm, Fusion Academy, 
1201 Lake Woodlands Drive, #4000, Woodlands, 77380, 
Judie Hunter, 832-259-1036, hunterassoc2011@yahoo.com
 

Dallas- Fort Worth Area 



DFW Information and Referral
Beth Henagan, 469 -315- 8412, henaganb@gmail.com
 
MESQUITE 
Meets every other month, 2nd Tuesdays, 7-8:30 pm, February 9th, April 12th, Mesquite ISD Professional Development Center, 2600 Motley Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150 , Opal Harris 972-467-9299, opal.harris@att.net , Kelly Smith, 972 882-7519, kesmith@mesquiteisd.org   
 


FOR SPANISH
Judy German, 936-293-9213,  jgp1007@hotmail.com  


PLEASE NOTE: We recommend that you call before attending any meetings as they may be moved to accommodate holidays. Many chapters do not meet in June, July August, and December.
 
contacts available for resources and referrals

BEAUMONT AND SURROUNDING AREA
Barbara Beard: 409-291-9722, bbeard@beaumonttexas.gov

BRAZOS VALLEY
Karan Marko: 979-412-3768, brazoscleaning@gmail.com

GREGG/HARRISON COUNTY
Rachel Beard, 903-918-3935, rachelbeard41@gmail.com
 
TYLER  
Suzanne Brians, 903-581-0933, suzannebrians@hotmail.com